Terms of sale

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the store " Tipol Creation La boutique Poser " and secondly , by any person or entity wishing to make a purchase via the website " Tipol Creation La Boutique Poser" hereinafter "buyer" .

Subject

These conditions of sale define the contractual relationship between Tipol Creation La boutique Poser and the buyer and conditions apply to all purchases made through the merchant site Tipol Creation La Boutique Poser, the buyer either professional or consumer. The acquisition of a product through this site implies acceptance by the purchaser of these conditions of sale. These conditions shall prevail over any other general or special conditions not specifically approved by Tipol Creation La Boutique Poser. Tipol Creations La Boutique Poser reserves the right to modify terms and conditions at any time. In this case, the conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

Characteristics of goods available

The products are those listed in the catalog published on the site Tipol Creation La boutique Poser. These are downloadable virtual products , Each product is accompanied by a description provided by Tipol Creations La Boutique Poser .

Rates

Prices available on the website are products prices in dollars. Tipol Creations La Boutique Poser is not subject to TVA. Tipol Creations La Boutique Poser reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, except that the prices listed in the catalog on the day of the order shall be applicable only to the buyer.

 

Warranty

All products supplied by the seller have the legal guarantee provided by Article 1641 of the Civil Code. In case of non- conformity of a product, it can be returned to the vendor who will exchange or refund. All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made on the Renderosity web site.

Responsibility

Seller, in the process of selling online is only bound by an obligation of means, his liability can not be held liable for damages resulting from the use of network Internet such as data loss , hacking, viruses , break service , or other unintended problems.

Dispute Resolution

These conditions of online sale are subject to French law.

The English translation of this web site is provided for the convenience of users. However, should any argument arise regarding the interpretation of the text, the French version will prevail.

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la boutique « Tipol Créations La boutique Poser » et d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet de « Tipol Créations La boutique Poser » dénommée ci-après « l’acheteur ».

Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre Tipol Créations La boutique Poser et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand de Tipol Créations La boutique Poser, que l’acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente. Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par Tipol Créations La boutique Poser. Tipol Créations La boutique Poser se réserve de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Caractéristiques des biens proposés

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié dans le site de Tipol Créations La boutique Poser. Ce sont des produits virtuels téléchargeables, Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif établi par Tipol Créations La boutique Poser.

Tarifs

Les prix des produits téléchargeables sur le site sont des prix TTC en dollar. Tipol Créations La boutique Poser n’est pas assujettie à la TVA. Tipol Créations La boutique Poser se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur.

 

Garantie

Tous les produits fournis par le vendeur bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné au vendeur qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer sur le site de Renderosity.

Responsabilité

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente en ligne sont soumises à la loi française.